COMISIÓN DIRECTIVA 

Presidente

Gran Maestro Javier Dacak

j.dacak@fetrep.org.py

Vice-Presidente

Maestro Anibal Pereira

a.pereira@fetrep.org.py

Srio. General

Maestro Juan Bordon

j.bordon@fetrep.org.py

Tesorero

Sabum Nim Ramon Rojas

r.rojas@fetrep.org.py

Srio. Técnico y de Instrucción

Master Anibal Pereira

a.pereira@fetrep.org.py

      Srio. de Torneos, Árbitros y Jueces        

Sabum Nim Gustavo Benitez

g.benitez@fetrep.org.py

Srio. de Ética y Disciplina

Sabum Nim Victor Rivas

v.rivas@fetrep.org.py

TRIBUNAL ELECTORAL 

Presidente

...

Miembro Titular

...

Miembro Titular

...

Miembro Suplente

...

Miembro Suplente

...

CONTRALORÍA

Contralor

...

Contralor Suplente

...

DIRECTORES

Gran Maestro Javier Dacak

Academia Internacional Taekwon-Do

Maestro Abdel Lamarque

Federacion Itapua

Maestro Anibal Pereira

Taekwon-Do Asociacion Paraguaya

Master Juan Bordon

Asociacion Siddhartha

Sabum Nim Victor Rivas

Asociacion Tong il

Sabum Nim Walter Peña

Asociacion Ap-Chagui

Sabum Nim Ramon Rojas

Asociacion Nacional de Taekwon-Do

Sabum Nim Gustavo Benitez

Grupo Side Kick